----- Original Message -----
Sent: Wednesday, April 24, 2002
Subject: GEMS 1-18-9 deleting voter group
with registration totals
A confirmation message is displayed if a partisan voter group's Track
Registration check box is re-set, but not if the same voter group is
deleted. The same message should also be displayed upon voter group
deletion if registration amounts have been defined for the voter group.